image preview


The members of the Student Government Council stand together in front of a curtain.

Members from Left to Right. Row 1: Francine Braddon (Treasurer), Joan Lubow Stone (Vice President), Jane Garvey (Penguin Club - Senior President). Row 2: Nonnie Goodale (Cultural Chairman), Wendy Cole (Corresponding Secretary), Janet Heske (President), Carolee Gott (Publicity Chairman), Ina Nesson (Recording Secretary). Row 3: Davida Lansky (Junior Class President).

More information can be found on page 90 of the Lesleyan,1964.

Physical Description

Black and White Photograph, White Border; slight ripped edges along the left side of the border; horizonal cutoff points made along the bottom left and right edges of the border; tan tag placed right of the photograph contains the following information: 8105 Lesley, "SS" written in red, a crossed out square labelled "SS", a square labelled "1/4", a square labelled "1/3", a square labelled "1/2", a square labelled "Special", Page: 90, Position: 1

Usage Rights

Transmission or reproduction of materials protected by copyright beyond that allowed by fair use requires the written permission of the copyright owners. Works not in the public domain cannot be commercially exploited without permission of the copyright owner. Responsibility for any use rests exclusively with the user. Copyright Owner: Lesley University; Copyright Contact: The Lesley University Archives


Student Life, 1960s, 1964, Student Government